Carrollton Arts Commission

The Carrollton Arts Commission is the advisory board for the center and consists of members from the education and arts communities, local businesspeople and other citizens with an interest in the arts. Board members are elected for a three-year term by the membership. The board meets monthly to evaluate and plan. They work as volunteers to offer feedback on programming to meet the needs of a diverse population.

Commission Members

Laurie Fleck, President
Andrea Stone, Vice President
Michelle Conerly, Secretary
Howard Seeman, Parliamentarian
Dr. Kelly Steed, Past President
Brett Baxley
Mimi Gentry
Linda Fulford
Joel Johnson
John Morris
Aisha Saif
Clint Samples